Stella Reps

Our North American team is here to support your project!

Western Canada 

Neil Magee (VUE Door Sales) 
E: neil@stellaglasshardware.com 

 

Garth Anderson 
E: garth@stellaglasshardware.com 

 

Ontario 

Robin Ward 
E: robin@stellaglasshardware.com 

 

California 

Scott Ciley
E: scott@stellaglasshardware.com 

 

Washington 

Greg Towndrow 
E: greg@stellaglasshardware.com 

 

Gary Towndrow 
E: gary@stellaglasshardware.com 

 

New York

Garth Anderson 
E: garth@stellaglasshardware.com